Alexx Play

Alexander Play on Facebook

Alexander Play on Facebook

Hello my name is Alexandru M Nan, I’m from Romania, I’m 19 and I work as a DJ and MC as Alexander Play.

I started doing this like 4 years ago when while working in a local club in my town, with some help from the resident DJ, I put hands on a dj console and a microphone for the first time and enjoyed it.

Beeing at the beginning people have laughed at me, saying: “There’s no way for you to do this” , but I had the ambition to work hard and prove them the contrary.

Right now, I study Computer science at “Petrol-Gaze” University in Ploiesti, started a new project MeetUP, of wich I’ll talk about in future posts and travel all over the country with my successful dream-job.

Check out my Facebook page! C’ya there!

Leave a Reply

